Meanwhile, at akademy

I’ve lost track of the last time I blagged…🙂 I guess it was monday…

We did a lot of hacking, did a lot of talking, and watched a lot of football, walked around a bit, and did a hell of a lot of other fun stuff🙂

today we’re going to a lake, to hang out, and get some of the hackers out in the evil daystar.🙂

Tomorrow is probably the last day of akademy for us, not sure when Inge, sandsmark, sune and I will be leaving for the ferry back to stockholm.

I have been doing quite a bit of work in libplasma which I will probably blag about when it hits review board… Really nice stuff, and it should help quite a few SoC projects😛

=-=-=-=-=
Powered by Blogilo

~ by Ryan Rix on 8 July 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
