Day 07: Your Ex

Leah,

So I wrote this, and then accidentally deleted it. Whoops.

My life has really changed over the last two years, and you are the primary person behind that change. You’ve shaped who I currently am more than anyone else besides me and my dad. I’m not so sure how I feel about that. On the one hand, I am the person who I want to be right now, more than I ever have been. But on the other hand, you’ve caused me so much pain in my life, that I don’t even know what to say to you any more. And yet, I have been talking to you the last few days. Not comptelely sure why, and everyone thinks that I’m a moron for doing it, but ya know… it happens. i still enjoy talking to you, it’s comfortable. I wish the best to you and Joe.

~R

=-=-=-=-=
Powered by Blogilo

~ by Ryan Rix on 27 June 2010.

Leave a comment