Day 03: A Letter To Your Parents

Dear parents,

The more I think about it, the harder this is to write. There’s so much that I have to say to you guys, yet can’t put into words. I don’t know how you put up with me for 18 years, and how you did not strangle me. I’ve put you through a lot of shit the last two years because of a lot of stupid decisions of mine, and I apologize for it; I’ve grown, and I’ve matured, and I won’t be making the same mistakes again. I’ll always be there for you, just like you’ll be there for me, and have been. i love you.

Ryan

=-=-=-=-=
Powered by Blogilo

~ by Ryan Rix on 23 June 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
