Fedora 12 on Thinkpad x200 Tablet

Just works🙂

I didn’t even install it; I used the harddrive from my netbook. Nothing more to say.🙂

=-=-=-=-=
Powered by Bilbo Blogger

~ by Ryan Rix on 23 December 2009.

6 Responses to “Fedora 12 on Thinkpad x200 Tablet”

  1. […] See more here:  Fedora 12 on Thinkpad x200 Tablet « Hacker's Ramblings: Blag by Rix […]

  2. […] is the original post: Ryan Rix "PhrkOnLsh": Fedora 12 on Thinkpad x200 Tablet Share and […]

  3. Yes, it does just work. A couple of us use x200s and, the experience has been one of joy.

  4. +1 for using a Thinkpad. I’m still experiencing a few issues on my T400 but by and large everything works well out of the box.

  5. […] Touches: Fedora 12 on Thinkpad x200 Tablet So, I wrote about how the Thinkpad x200 tablet works out of the box with Fedora 12, but I didn’t mention a few details which I failed to consider at the time. […]

Leave a Reply

 
