On Asus, Reinstalls and Lack Of Interests

This is post attempt #2, pardon if it seems a little lazy or anything like that; I wrote it once already and lekhonee crashed. Waiting for Bilbo to make it into Fedora updates…
So, like many other blaggers, I have been managing to neglect my blag after only a few posts. However, I have a decent excuse — my laptop went in for repair due to a broken DC power input and I have basically been without a computer for three weeks.

The post is brought to you by lekhonee v0.7

~ by Ryan Rix on 30 August 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
